LSU Health New Orleans

Career Opportunities | Contact | Donate

Monday, February 17, 2020   4:30 AM    |   58°F
 

LSU Early Learning Center Calendar 2019

LSU Academic Holiday Schedule

The LSU Early Learning Center follows the LSU Academic holiday schedule and it is closed for the following holidays:

New Year’s Day                     Tuesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day     Monday, January 20, 2020

Mardi Gras Day                      Tuesday, February 27, 2020

Easter (Good Friday)              Friday, April 10, 2020

Independence Day                  Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day                                Monday, September 7, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday              Thursday & Friday, November 26-27, 2019

Winter Holiday                        Thursday, December 24, 2019 – Monday, January 4, 2021

 

Early Closing Staff Development Days

In 2020, the ELC will close at 12:00 pm one day each month for staff development activities during:

Friday, January 31, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

December TBD Full day closure

Sign In