HDC Who We Are

To read a biography of an individual, please click the picture or name. The biography will open in a new window or tab.

Chana Anderson
cand15@lsuhsc.edu
Rose Angelocci
range3@lsuhsc.edu
Jaunte Baines
jbain2@lsuhsc.edu
Meher Banajee
mbanaj@lsuhsc.edu
Courtney Bissonnette
cbisso@lsuhsc.edu
Maria Blanco
mblanc@lsuhsc.edu
Jennifer Boyter
jboyte@lsuhsc.edu
Brandy Brooks
bbroo6@lsuhsc.edu
Macy Burke
mburk4@lsuhsc.edu
Margaret "Chris" Champagne
mfra16@lsuhsc.edu
Germaine Collins
gcoll3@lsuhsc.edu
Michael Curry
mcurr5@lsuhsc.edu
Amy Dakin
adakin@lsuhsc.edu
Lisa Davison
ldav45@lsuhsc.edu
Cedric Dent
cdent1@lsuhsc.edu
Ritu Dua
rdua@lsuhsc.edu
Liz Gary
egary@lsuhsc.edu
Nicky Gillies
ngilli@lsuhsc.edu
Donna Hammons
dhammo@lsuhsc.edu
Nadia Johnson
njohn8@lsuhsc.edu
Wilbert Johnson
wjoh19@lsuhsc.edu
Mitze Bruce Jones
mbruc1@lsuhsc.edu
Halltonya Kelly
hkell2@lsuhsc.edu
Susan G. "Sue" Killam
skilla@lsuhsc.edu
Maria Konolige
mkonol@lsuhsc.edu
Ali Kowitz
akowit@lsuhsc.edu
R. Lynn Lallier
llalli@lsuhsc.edu
Donald "Ray" Leger
dleger@lsuhsc.edu
Melinda Luna
mluna1@lsuhsc.edu
Anjel Magee
amage9@lsuhsc.edu
Kristen McDaniel
kmcda7@lsuhsc.edu
Cathy Miller
cmil21@lsuhsc.edu
Brenna Nopenz
bnopen@lsuhsc.edu
Michael C. Norman
mnorm2@lsuhsc.edu
Kisha Petty
kpetty@lsuhsc.edu
Carmel Polk
cpolk2@lsuhsc.edu
Katie Rambeau
krambe@lsuhsc.edu
Julie D. Riley
jrile1@lsuhsc.edu
Jolie Robichaux
jrob44@lsuhsc.edu
Stuart Simon
ssimo3@lsuhsc.edu
Laura Stazio
lstazi@lsuhsc.edu
Mark Thomas
mtho39@lsuhsc.edu
Brandon Walker
bwalk7@lsuhsc.edu
Philip "Phil" Wilson
pwilso2@lsuhsc.edu