Rose Angelocci

Rose Angelocci

range3@lsuhsc.edu

Meher Banajee

Meher Banajee

mbanaj@lsuhsc.edu

Terri Baquet

Terri Baquet

tbaqu1@lsuhsc.edu

Maria Blanco

Maria Blanco

mblanc@lsuhsc.edu

McKenzie Bolton

McKenzie Bolton

mbolt4@lsuhsc.edu

Macy Burke

Macy Burke

mburk4@lsuhsc.edu

Chris Champagne

Margaret "Chris" Champagne

mfra16@lsuhsc.edu

Alan Coulter

W. Alan Coulter

acoulter@lsuhsc.edu

Amy Dakin

Amy Dakin

adakin@lsuhsc.edu

Ritu Dua

Ritu Dua

rdua@lsuhsc.edu

Rebecca Ellis

Rebecca Ellis

relli8@lsuhsc.edu

Cheryl Every

Cheryl Every

cevery@lsuhsc.edu

Keenya Finley

Keenya Finley

kfinle@lsuhsc.edu

Lauren Griffiths

Lauren Griffiths

lgri10@lsuhsc.edu

Donna Hammons

Donna Hammons

dhammo@lsuhsc.edu

Victoria Haydel

Victoria Haydel

vhayde@lsuhsc.edu

Sonya Heisser

Sonya Heisser

sheiss@lsuhsc.edu

John Johnson

John Johnson, Ph.D.

jjoh44@lsuhsc.edu

Mitze Bruce Jones

Mitze Bruce Jones

mbruc1@lsuhsc.edu

Suzie Jones

Susie Jones

sjon42@lsuhsc.edu

Nicole Kiernan

Nicole Kiernan

nkiern@lsuhsc.edu

Sue Killam

Susan G. "Sue" Killam

skilla@lsuhsc.edu

Lynn Lallier

R. Lynn Lallier

llalli@lsuhsc.edu

Douglas Leblanc

Douglas Leblanc

dlebl8@lsuhsc.edu

David Legendre

David Legendre

dlegen@lsuhsc.edu

Donald "Ray" Leger

Donald "Ray" Leger

dleger@lsuhsc.edu

Melinda Luna

Melinda Luna

mluna1@lsuhsc.edu

Jennifer Maynard

Jennifer Maynard

jmayn2@lsuhsc.edu

Perry McDonald

Perry McDonald

pmcdo2@lsuhsc.edu

Brid McDonnell

Brid McDonnell

bmcdo5@lsuhsc.edu

Trenise Mims

Trenise Mims

tmims1@lsuhsc.edu

Michael C. Norman

Michael C. Norman

mnorm2@lsuhsc.edu

Kimberly Pace

Kimberly Pace

kpace1@lsuhsc.edu

Holly Paczak

Holly Paczak

hpacza@lsuhsc.edu

Julie Riley

Julie D. Riley

jrile1@lsuhsc.edu

Krista Scurria

Krista Scurria

kscurr@lsuhsc.edu

Stuart Simon

Stuart Simon, MM, MLIS

ssimo3@lsuhsc.edu

Laura Stazio

Laura Stazio

lstazi@lsuhsc.edu

Ashley Steele

Ashley Steele

astee1@lsuhsc.edu

Amarachi Ukachu

Amarachi Ukachu

aukach@lsuhsc.edu

Raynell Washington

Raynell K. Washington

rwas11@lsuhsc.edu

Tiffany Williams

Tiffany Williams

twil54@lsuhsc.edu

Phil Wilson

Philip "Phil" Wilson

Chair, LSUHSC Human Development Center

pwilso2@lsuhsc.edu

Brittney Wright Peters

Brittney Wright Peters

bwrig1@lsuhsc.edu